WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1112 | 2021-01-17 (Sunday)

1st prize 376078
2nd prize 883107
3rd prize 472404
Special Prize
497365
769309
349038
789842
309173
Consolation Prize
925637
845448
580667
659256
441770

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1112 1 Sunday 2021-01-17 376078
1111 1 Saturday 2021-01-16 297212
1110 1 Friday 2021-01-15 466357
1109 1 Thursday 2021-01-14 428125
1108 1 Wednesday 2021-01-13 459739
1107 1 Tuesday 2021-01-12 780156
1106 1 Monday 2021-01-11 052450
1105 1 Sunday 2021-01-10 158191
1104 1 Saturday 2021-01-09 334661
1103 1 Friday 2021-01-08 669737
1102 1 Thursday 2021-01-07 322130

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.