➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2021-03-01 1155 373280 937292 064494
2 Monday 2021-02-22 1148 672978 332327 883806
3 Monday 2021-02-15 1141 913417 841219 631132
4 Monday 2021-02-08 1134 959782 318541 176182
5 Monday 2021-02-01 1127 309031 732723 286576
6 Monday 2021-01-25 1120 254573 206646 348592
7 Monday 2021-01-18 1113 874626 190593 577250
8 Monday 2021-01-11 1106 052450 796864 926696
9 Monday 2021-01-04 1099 802568 084911 395144
10 Monday 2020-12-28 1092 093811 826182 634371
11 Monday 2020-12-21 1085 119588 392127 763025
12 Monday 2020-12-14 1079 350237 709055 461167
13 Monday 2020-12-07 1072 038285 444937 187458
14 Monday 2020-11-30 1065 295024 085280 136903
15 Monday 2020-11-23 1058 024107 561730 195390
16 Monday 2020-11-16 1051 027974 066844 205805
17 Monday 2020-11-09 1044 734794 652435 275035
18 Monday 2020-11-02 1037 957307 096696 107593
19 Monday 2020-10-26 1030 430619 584559 554560
20 Monday 2020-10-19 1023 595431 695487 858802
21 Monday 2020-10-12 1016 241368 610252 278467
22 Monday 2020-10-05 1009 984293 410221 628955
23 Monday 2020-09-28 1002 093022 669536 010561
24 Monday 2020-09-21 995 329022 165893 741168
25 Monday 2020-09-14 988 381025 306644 669062
26 Monday 2020-09-07 981 194090 415449 289195
27 Monday 2020-08-31 974 884395 934025 762414
28 Monday 2020-08-24 967 548920 912067 260176
29 Monday 2020-08-17 960 621949 926933 565864
30 Monday 2020-08-10 953 254953 418911 002420


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.