➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2021-03-06 1160 521164 011958 597927
2 Saturday 2021-02-27 1153 997581 262549 212430
3 Saturday 2021-02-20 1146 576493 113143 394945
4 Saturday 2021-02-13 1139 643150 994764 393254
5 Saturday 2021-02-06 1132 488235 929870 281706
6 Saturday 2021-01-30 1125 823190 163419 917705
7 Saturday 2021-01-23 1118 591708 504931 156319
8 Saturday 2021-01-16 1111 297212 710578 417452
9 Saturday 2021-01-09 1104 334661 620937 204469
10 Saturday 2021-01-02 1097 510071 447278 867839
11 Saturday 2020-12-26 1090 352132 347104 789344
12 Saturday 2020-12-19 1083 561998 357143 752845
13 Saturday 2020-12-12 1077 650924 417078 271265
14 Saturday 2020-12-05 1070 510685 070410 599442
15 Saturday 2020-11-28 1063 761958 899396 406677
16 Saturday 2020-11-21 1056 552975 574972 927539
17 Saturday 2020-11-14 1049 600617 470780 497551
18 Saturday 2020-11-07 1042 935821 492886 446381
19 Saturday 2020-10-31 1035 189035 336247 527799
20 Saturday 2020-10-24 1028 210598 820267 626009
21 Saturday 2020-10-17 1021 951772 262021 019581
22 Saturday 2020-10-10 1014 731481 923704 043794
23 Saturday 2020-10-03 1007 517449 122150 320458
24 Saturday 2020-09-26 1000 376739 868934 257358
25 Saturday 2020-09-19 993 834421 530029 700197
26 Saturday 2020-09-12 986 467245 260608 338275
27 Saturday 2020-09-05 979 713485 650416 834849
28 Saturday 2020-08-29 972 902510 284806 770129
29 Saturday 2020-08-22 965 427668 958751 624375
30 Saturday 2020-08-15 958 463981 072038 153943


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.