➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2021-03-07 1161 415026 440042 871534
2 Sunday 2021-02-28 1154 833832 344473 847845
3 Sunday 2021-02-21 1147 819610 960464 176293
4 Sunday 2021-02-14 1140 258324 767291 031538
5 Sunday 2021-02-07 1133 391361 090136 532414
6 Sunday 2021-01-31 1126 274604 412434 918449
7 Sunday 2021-01-24 1119 786732 968727 866944
8 Sunday 2021-01-17 1112 376078 883107 472404
9 Sunday 2021-01-10 1105 158191 428032 788692
10 Sunday 2021-01-03 1098 808659 597670 890758
11 Sunday 2020-12-27 1091 761305 423941 625501
12 Sunday 2020-12-20 1084 661865 137444 801504
13 Sunday 2020-12-13 1078 671395 929834 760237
14 Sunday 2020-12-06 1071 758421 292519 294576
15 Sunday 2020-11-29 1064 402481 153714 664616
16 Sunday 2020-11-22 1057 971369 144820 335680
17 Sunday 2020-11-15 1050 493885 873458 928426
18 Sunday 2020-11-08 1043 670320 688433 954962
19 Sunday 2020-11-01 1036 150137 445162 219899
20 Sunday 2020-10-25 1029 684280 463334 120500
21 Sunday 2020-10-18 1022 638189 696395 845448
22 Sunday 2020-10-11 1015 794919 691354 950916
23 Sunday 2020-10-04 1008 136577 414165 489513
24 Sunday 2020-09-27 1001 815465 757850 147437
25 Sunday 2020-09-20 994 824507 769313 284811
26 Sunday 2020-09-13 987 580191 172295 209563
27 Sunday 2020-09-06 980 939228 469549 696725
28 Sunday 2020-08-30 973 197680 825873 117309
29 Sunday 2020-08-23 966 015077 562281 872774
30 Sunday 2020-08-16 959 927093 403196 563028


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.