➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2020-08-09 952 262591 751293 046230
2 Sunday 2020-08-02 945 405642 581531 250322
3 Sunday 2020-07-26 938 395206 747897 728431
4 Sunday 2020-07-19 931 716951 756845 096485
5 Sunday 2020-07-12 924 421530 442430 681792
6 Sunday 2020-07-05 917 943014 085986 684404
7 Sunday 2020-06-28 910 676184 323934 720286
8 Sunday 2020-06-21 903 233764 083558 349905
9 Sunday 2020-06-14 896 674018 488259 818884
10 Sunday 2020-06-07 889 640417 809175 377570
11 Sunday 2020-05-31 882 981416 609630 745387
12 Sunday 2020-05-24 875 044178 205382 911627
13 Sunday 2020-05-17 868 928038 202286 262752
14 Sunday 2020-05-10 861 694260 320944 594908
15 Sunday 2020-05-03 854 609468 125355 848023
16 Sunday 2020-04-26 847 547368 554198 527135
17 Sunday 2020-04-19 840 069645 136626 841192
18 Sunday 2020-04-12 833 185907 516798 186696
19 Sunday 2020-04-05 826 019243 444821 875596
20 Sunday 2020-03-29 819 117133 998180 251866
21 Sunday 2020-03-22 812 051524 019201 937915
22 Sunday 2020-03-15 805 956184 490293 772469
23 Sunday 2020-03-08 798 900125 788623 179554
24 Sunday 2020-03-01 791 115219 620165 631016
25 Sunday 2020-02-23 784 720693 380260 621743
26 Sunday 2020-02-16 777 376506 048958 547043
27 Sunday 2020-02-09 770 276543 466674 469034
28 Sunday 2020-02-02 763 415479 307056 575705
29 Sunday 2020-01-26 756 539727 357094 368384
30 Sunday 2020-01-19 749 383554 835122 095220
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.