➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2020-08-05 948 554084 826054 314272
2 Wednesday 2020-07-29 941 259871 581934 935724
3 Wednesday 2020-07-22 934 802823 064086 117011
4 Wednesday 2020-07-15 927 149457 730403 116165
5 Wednesday 2020-07-08 920 499157 914472 861326
6 Wednesday 2020-07-01 913 282607 274056 503780
7 Wednesday 2020-06-24 906 071405 995734 637366
8 Wednesday 2020-06-17 899 799305 232897 724016
9 Wednesday 2020-06-10 892 173572 808034 532515
10 Wednesday 2020-06-03 885 124568 528779 048906
11 Wednesday 2020-05-27 878 662894 127343 400559
12 Wednesday 2020-05-20 871 255614 502574 936629
13 Wednesday 2020-05-13 864 115432 070141 271869
14 Wednesday 2020-05-06 857 266884 118178 550914
15 Wednesday 2020-04-29 850 320326 501674 297443
16 Wednesday 2020-04-22 843 027015 871925 723897
17 Wednesday 2020-04-15 836 484889 066590 162332
18 Wednesday 2020-04-08 829 110481 455756 563280
19 Wednesday 2020-04-01 822 038527 044239 921724
20 Wednesday 2020-03-25 815 532882 798534 967090
21 Wednesday 2020-03-18 808 806120 394081 900950
22 Wednesday 2020-03-11 801 935806 312540 409949
23 Wednesday 2020-03-04 794 717594 850494 629654
24 Wednesday 2020-02-26 787 524906 882098 143821
25 Wednesday 2020-02-19 780 347893 399765 229478
26 Wednesday 2020-02-12 773 280155 666600 507270
27 Wednesday 2020-02-05 766 463328 043167 856863
28 Wednesday 2020-01-29 759 885189 700784 784086
29 Wednesday 2020-01-22 752 331795 522571 569987
30 Wednesday 2020-01-15 745 539918 174387 876969
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.